Utes dominate the sales charts and top-spec premium dual-cabs rank among the most popular with ute buyers. The Mazda BT-50 Boss is one of the more recent in a long line of accessorised dual-cab utes. The problem is: these utes are often a triumph of style over substance, more flash than functionality. Is that the case with the Boss?

Read the full review:

Visit our Mazda BT-50 hub:

Check out our content type guide:

CarsGuide – Go beyond the test drive

Check us out: www.carsguide.com.au
Subscribe to our channel:
Follow us on Twitter:
Like us on Facebook:
See our Instagram:

#mazda #mazdabt50 #mazdabt50review #mazda2020 #carsguide #cars #carreview #adventure #adventureguide #offroad #adventurereview

Nguồn: https://haitivolunteer.org

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://haitivolunteer.org/xe/

38 Comments

  • Ruth Garrett
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    shrtlink.ca/10vekoreansexxxx130

    එරින් මගේ දෑත් පහළට විසි කර කුඩා මේසය වෙත ඇවිද ගියේය ඇය එතැන සිටගෙන, ඇගේ එක් අතක් ඇගේ මුහුණ දෙසට ඔසවා, ඇගේ උරහිස් වෙව්ලන්නට විය

  • Buy N Large
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    I have never seen this car before lol ( I live in the use btw)

  • Annie Pollard
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    I've got one still loved it…… especially off road trips

  • Rachel Robertson
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    shrtlink.ca/841andmaturestrip

  • Devin
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    If they sold those in the USA they would make bank of they could compete with the prices of the Colorado, ranger, and canyon.

  • Aim_Col Tony
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    How come we dont get this in America?

  • Jason Wishart
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    Best in xt spec

  • slnhn
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    only sold in Australia?

  • Shane David
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    Love this car it's my dream car

  • Tumvans86 _!N#ARMS
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    Good BT-50 BOSS !..!?

  • tommy
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    i didnt even know mazda made these

  • Ronnie Romero
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    Who would use millimeters vs centimeters to measure a box? That's just bizarre… then again so is Australia.

  • S R
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    Yeah I just sold my BT50 2019 4×4 as I made the mistake of test driving it in the city. A truly horrible ride on poor quality country roads which, after a long day on the road became unbearable. My old single cab BT50 4×2 2.2l with 235,000km had more acceleration off the line but once I had the 2019 tuned it was a lot better. I have lost count of how many cars I have had but this will be my last 4×4 ute and even added 300kg of water to the tub to see if that helped….only half crap so thankfully it will leave my driveway in a few days. So my advice is if you don't want to like your head is going to eventually fall off take it for a test drive on roads you will spend a lot of time on.

  • Smurf Murphy
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    Love the BT50's. Am on my second one now..

  • whetu raymond
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    have just bought a bt 50 its awsome

  • rudvs
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    Just never see them out when 4wding

  • Iokua Makona
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    Mazda’s taking the piss with this new edition.

  • Kishan Kish
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    Any news about, when the navara will get a facelift? Or will it be the same??

  • vevohoeyo
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    Had two of these utes now and they are awesome utes . Certainly better than a slowlux.

  • suwadu moore
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    It's basically a ford ranger with a Mazda skin

  • Mr. H
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    Fark me…Don't think I'm parking that at the worksite. Boss+snowflake = 🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️

  • hk chin
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    can i put the sticker on ford ranger 3.2 😂😂

  • olec accra
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    It’s just way below the cx line-up standards. It would have been better if this was a great wall or a ssangyong update but not, it’s very real and tragic for its future sales report

  • Bruno Sotto-Corona
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    Always loved the BT-50!

  • Friedrich Garz
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    The new shape coming is going to be a real boss.
    Mazda just make good solid vehicles, also don't like the black stripes. Great video, thanks.

  • Matt L
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    Boss… nobody likes arrogant people especially on parramatta road!

  • Andrew Stuart
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    Mazda executives off their chops after a night on eccies = Boss in Snowflake white

  • 7homas 0wen
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    The interior of this thing looks almost like a slightly updated version of my 2010 Mazda 3 mps.

  • roto ehu
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    Crafty, you’re becoming more important to CarsGuide than JC! Keep up the good work. In terms of the review, please carmakers for the love of God, stop these awful and pointless Ute sticker packs!

  • ADONAI ECHAD
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    what's uglier than the ridgeline? yes… mazda BT-50 Boss

  • The Prophecy Cat
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    How to sell a ute in Australia…

    Add black:
    Stickers
    Grills
    Door handles
    Mirror caps
    Bars
    Surrounds
    Wheels

    Give it some random name like it was actually a proper model from the manufacturer and not tacked on after its built.

    Don't change:
    Engine
    Gearbox
    Ride
    Technology
    Dimensions
    Lights
    Safety
    Performance

  • Karl P
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    Looks like a very good all-rounder, and Mazdas are usually reliable.

  • Phil Ross
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    After owning a BT50 in the past I now own a Ford Ranger BiTurbo and in my opinion it is miles ahead of the Mazda in terms of ride, handling and comfort and the new engine is so refined and quiet. The Ford feels more like an SUV than a Ute.

  • Karl P
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    So the Boss has a paint job called snowflake? Ermm…

  • theylied1776
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    Strange, you call it a sports-bar. In the U.S. we call that a Roll-bar, it keeps you and your cab from being crushed if it rolls over.

  • Dra Tempest
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    True all rounder the Mazda BT50!

  • Zoran Vukomanovic
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    Cool

  • Rudina Lumanovski
    Posted June 3, 2020 9:02 pm

    Nice

Leave a comment