Gameplay and overview of the fourth expansion pack for The Sims 4. What new activities can pets take part in? Is the cuteness worth the full asking price? Let’s find out!

● Consider supporting LGR on Patreon:

● Social links:

● Check out my other Sims 4 reviews:

● Download the sims shown in this video:
(or search ‘phreakindee’ in game Gallery)

● Download the custom LGR shirt shown:

● My PC Specs:

● Music used in order of appearance:
Rhodes To Heaven 2, Latin Quarters Jazz Band 1

Nguồn: https://haitivolunteer.org

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://haitivolunteer.org/game/

39 Comments

  • sehara escobar
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    U killed a kid?

  • sehara escobar
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    Can they have babies??

  • d
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    I wasn’t sold until you mentioned bringing back your pet in virtual form

  • Smash Bros Basketball
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    5:02 we not gonna run by like he didn't just kill two kids right lol

  • Todd Waring
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    It’s all good and all but on my Xbox I can’t buy it not because of money something else it’s really annoying because I’d love to make a boxer dog or a tabby cat

  • Sophie Pieters
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    Can someone PLEASE explain the chair joke to me?

  • Bijou123g
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    That pack in canada costs 66$ A waste of money if its only cats and dogs…I heard you cant even take control of your dogs or cats…yeah you can decorate them but so what?;they charge an arm and a leg for these packs and you get a few add ons

  • Arturo Valdovinos
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    What the hell I can’t get this Fukien game!

  • RockyMTN steeze
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    You can't cross a fox and dog together in real life. You can cross wolves, coyotes or jackals with dogs.

  • xXDeadQueenXx
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    Shame having a farm and no horses or sheep or chickens. Thought they’d do something different.

  • Yumi Bell
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    you act like you hate the cat ears but i am screeching

  • Minty-Green Gacha
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    It’s on sale for half off, I’m getting it >:3

  • OnlyRosie
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    Wow.

  • TheCrossyRoader
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    The “In Bread” thing actually cracked me up.

  • HarleyParker15322
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    Aww the pet shops were the best!

  • Zane Kuczirka
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    It’s on sale for $20

  • Naomi Nadimi
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    Thank you for these reviews I have what he almost all of them to see what should I buy 🙂🙂

  • Nurul F Ali
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    ummmm why racon talk like this MEOW like a cat lough hahaahhha

  • PrissyBlaire
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    Does anyone know why it’s not available on PS4 is it because the Quarantine sale? It’s unavailable at the moment it says

  • Kat Eucker
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    Cats actually can breed with Racoons in real life! It's rare, but it happens haha.

  • Saff
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    2:13 the arrow pointing to the butthole tho 🤣🤣

  • The Serpent
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    I pissed myself laughing at the clown dog and taco cat 😂

  • GachaGirl 0707
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    Wait, I have a question, can you click on cats and dogs like how you switch sims or are they like babies, were it teleports you to them but you can’t play as them?

    Never mind it’s at 5:36 lol I just realised

  • Lee Collier
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    Who else is taking advantage of the 50% expansion sales but checking LGR’s reviews beforehand?

  • Emily Rose
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    Love chairs

  • Cheesy Cheese
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    I’m in between of picking cats and dogs or seasons, can anyone help me pick?

  • Antony
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    "Once that's done, great" haha

  • Isabelle Gonzaga
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    Omg my. I am working on it

  • Lobster named goose ꨄ
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    I love Cats and Dogs, but there is one thing I miss so much from sims 3.
    One of my favorite parts of sims 3 was training the pets, it had so many more details. Cats and dogs, your sim just commands the pets a few times, and POOF your pet knows it. But in sims 3, It had so much detail. Your sim would actually act out what they wanted the pets to do, it just made it so much more, immersive. But my most favorite part was when you would command your pet to show off their tricks to sims, If you picked play dead, the sim would actually react! They would be started, oh I loved that so much!

  • love btsemma
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    Or does it come with the town

  • love btsemma
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    Can you get cats and dogs and don’t need the towns or you need to buy the town

  • Suçons
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    I miss unicorns from the sims 3 pets pack :/

  • Suçons
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    When sims4 came out it was 60$
    I thought it was too expensive and waited. I got the game last month for $10
    ALWAYS WAIT

  • Suçons
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    Your thumbnail terrified me

  • Hannah Nelson
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    There were unicorns in sims 3 pets, right? Or was that a dream? Pyromaniac unicorns, yeah? Well, maybe I only had the pyro unis….

  • Joshua Corpier
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    It honestly feels like sims 4 was made by a guy who truly hates sims 3 on account the fact that every time they make a new thing for it they talk trash about it like its the realitive from Alabama

  • Drbigt let's plays
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    No turtles, so I can't recreate my turtle that I had for 30 years.

  • Jace Shepherd
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    I really want it but it cost too much

  • Tomi Nagy
    Posted June 8, 2020 7:21 am

    6:18 what a lovely cat

Leave a comment